معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

نحن نفعل الأشياء بشكل مختلف قليلاً ، وهذه هي الطريقة التي نحبها!

شركة مجموعة أنديلي المحدودة. ، التي تأسست في 1985 ، تقع في أكبر قاعدة تصنيع للمعدات الكهربائية ذات الجهد المنخفض في Liushi الصين ، والتي تسمى "Electric Device Metropolis of China". Andeli Group Co. ، Ltd هي مجموعة رائدة في الصناعة الكهربائية ، مع الإنتاج والبحث العلمي والنقل واستيراد وتصدير التجارة والاستثمار. نحن مجموعة كبيرة دون الإقليمية المحدودة ، عبر الصناعة في الصين. تمتلك Andeli 12 شركة قابضة في شنغهاي وهونان وتشجيانغ والإمارات العربية المتحدة وأكثر من 300 شركة متعاونة. لدى Andeli أكثر من 3000 عامل بإجمالي أصول تبلغ 150.000.000 دولار أمريكي في 235.000 متر مربع. تم تحديد العلامة التجارية "ANDELI" كإحدى العلامات التجارية الصينية المعروفة. يعتبر Andeli جودة المنتجات بمثابة حياة. لقد حصلنا على نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2000 ونظام الكشف عن الميزور وشهادة نظام التوحيد القياسي و "CCC" لجميع المنتجات في السوق. لقد حصلنا أيضًا على شهادات ROHS و CE و CB و SIMKO و KEMA وما إلى ذلك. نحن ننتج ونبيع على نطاق واسع أكثر من 300 سلسلة ، وأكثر من 10000 نوع في الأجهزة الكهربائية ذات الجهد العالي والمنخفض ، والمعدات الكاملة ، ومحول الطاقة ، والكابلات والأسلاك ، والأدوات والمقاييس ، ومعدات اللحام ، والتي أشاد بها جميع المستخدمين. عدد من حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة الجديدة ، الأجهزة الذكية تنتقل إلى السوق. نحن نحافظ على مبادئ أعمالنا من أجل "الاقتراب من إدارة من الدرجة الأولى ، وإنتاج منتجات من الدرجة الأولى ، وتقديم خدمة من الدرجة الأولى". جميع موظفي Andeli يعملون بجد ويبتكرون باستمرار. مرحبًا بك في صدق Andeli لجميع المستخدمين لمحاربة غد أفضل جنبًا إلى جنب.

إدارة

تنفيذ الإدارة في الموقع "6S" ووضع التحكم في الإنتاج الانسيابي ، وتعزيز إدارة عملية الإنتاج لضمان أن كل عملية في عملية الإنتاج يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات جودة المنتج لضمان منتجات عيب صفري ، لذلك تتجسد منتجاتنا أيضًا في عملية التصنيع الجودة الممتازة والقيمة المحتملة. أنشأت الشركة نظام هندسة الجودة على أساس جودة العملية الكاملة للمفهوم "الوعي بالجودة يمر عبر كل جانب من جوانب عملية الإنتاج.

جودة المنتج هي الموضوع الأبدي ، ولكنها أيضًا عامل مهم للمؤسسات القائمة على السوق. قفز قسم الشركات العالمية المستهدفة ، وستكون جودة المنتجات اعتبارًا من تاريخ إنشاء هذه الحياة المؤسسية العالية لتوجيه العمل. أنشأت الشركة مجموعة من أنظمة الجودة المثالية لضمان جودة المنتجات من عدد من الجوانب ، لتعزيز قوة عاملة واعية بجودة ممتازة ، ومزيج من إدارة جودة المنتج وثقافة الشركة لضمان أعلى جودة للمنتجات المتاحة للمستخدمين.

002
001
002_01
001_01
002_05
002_03
001_05

 

001_03

رقابة جودة

إدارة الإنتاج القائمة على طلب العميل ، والتحسين المستمر ، ونظام الجودة ، وخلق رضا المستخدم "سياسة الجودة بتوجيه من المؤسسات من خلال شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2000 ، وحصلت على" جودة الصين الممتازة ، "وحدات مؤهلة لإدارة الجودة" ، " شركات التكنولوجيا الخاصة في مدينة Zhuzhou "وغيرها من الأوسمة ، قسم القفز جميع المنتجات هي IEC والعديد من البلدان الصناعية التصنيع القياسي للكهرباء من خلال شهادة المنتج الإلزامية الوطنية CCC.

حضاره

الصدق والإخلاص والتفاؤل والتقدم والنشاط والمسؤول والمتناغم والموحد "هي ثقافة مؤسستنا. إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن يكون لدينا مجموعة من الأشخاص الذين يتسمون بالأمانة والموثوقية والمسؤولية والجدية والراغبين في المضي قدمًا. بعد الانضمام إلى Andeli ، سيبقى معظم موظفينا في العائلة الكبيرة لفترة طويلة جدًا. وهذا هو السبب في أنه يمكننا تجميع ونقل خبراتنا وتقنياتنا بشكل فعال ، كما أن استقرار موظفينا هو أيضًا عامل مهم يمكن أن تحافظ عليه Andeli على جودة منتجاتها مستقرة جدا.

About Us

Company Profile

We do things a bit differently, and that's the way we like it!

Andeli Group Co., Ltd., founded in 1985, is located in the largest manufacturing base of low-voltage electric equipment of Liushi China, which is called "the Electric Device Metropolis of China". Andeli Group Co., Ltd is a leading group in the electrical indutry, with production, scientific research, transport, import and export trade, investment. We are a big group without regional limited, cross-industrial in China. Andeli owns 12 share holding companies in Shanghai, Hunan, Zhejiang, UAE and over 300 cooperating companies. Andeli has over 3000 workers with total assets of USD150,000,000 in 235,000 square meters. “ANDELI” trademark is identified as one of the Chinese well-know trademarks. Andeli regards quality of products as life. We have passed ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System, Mesure Detection System, Standardization System Certification and “CCC” for all products in the market. We have also passed ROHS, CE, CB, SIMKO, KEMA and so on international certifications. We produce and widely sell over 300 series, more than 10000 types in high-and-low voltage electrical device, complete equipment, power transformer, cable and wire, instrument and meter, welding equipment, which are praised by all users. A number of new independent intellectual property right, intelligent appliances is moving into the market.We are keeping our business principles for “Approaching the first-class management, producing the first-class products, providing the first-class service”. All Andeli staffs are working hard and constantly innovate. Honest Andeli welcome to all users to fighting a better tomorrow hand in hand.

Management

The implementation of the "6S" on-site management and streamlineproduction control mode, and strengthen the managementof the production process to ensure that each process in the productionprocess can meet the requirements of product quality to ensure zerodefect products, so our products are also embodied in the manufacturing processexcellentquality and potential value. The company has established the quality engineering system based on the quality of the whole process of concept "quality consciousness runs through every aspect of the productionrun.

Product quality is the eternal topic, but also an important factor for enterprises based on the market. Section jump international corporate target, it will be the quality of products as from the date of establishment of this highly corporate life to guide the work. The company has established a set of perfect quality system to ensure the quality of the products from a number of aspects, to fostering excellent quality conscious workforce, the combination of product quality management and corporate culture to ensure the highest quality products available to users.

002
001
002_01
001_01
002_05
002_03
001_05

 

001_03

Quality control

Customer demand based production management, continuous improvement, quality system, create user satisfaction "quality policy under the guidance of enterprises through the ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification, and has been awarded the" China excellent quality, "quality management qualified units "," private technology enterprises in Zhuzhou City "and other honors, Section jump all products are IEC and many industrial countries electrician standard manufacturing by CCC national mandatory product certification.

Culture

Honest and sincere, optimistic and progressive, active and responsible, harmonious and united" are our enterprise culture. It is our pleasure to have a group of people who are honest, reliable, responsible, diligent, and willing to go forward. After joining Andeli, most of our employees would stay in the big family for a very long time. This is why we can effectively accumulate and transfer our experiences and technology.The stability of our employees is also an important factor that Andeli can keep the quality of its products very stable.